deutsch  english
Ansprechpartner
Luftfracht

Christian Meyer (Abteilungsleiter)
christian.meyer@ungewitter.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421 5368460

Sylvia Meyer-Nesslage
sylvia.meyer-nesslage@ungewitter.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421 5368464

Export:

Nina Haake
nina.haake@ungewitter.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421 5368474

Nils Sulecki
nils.sulecki@ungewitter.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421 5368470

Howard Barbosa
howard.barbosa@ungewitter.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421 5368474

Import:

Thomas Berger (Teamleitung)
thomas.berger@ungewitter.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421 5368468

Sebastian Schaack
sebastian.schaack@ungewitter.de
Tel: +49 (0) 421 5368465

Katrin Schink (Administration)
katrin.schink@ungewitter.de  
Tel: +49 (0) 421 5368462