Contacts

How to reach us.

 

For any questions our website did not answer feel free to contact one of the following persons…


Executive management

andreas_knoebig

Andreas Knöbig

Executive management

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 24
Fax: +49 (0) 421 30 402 70
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 76 26 470
Email: andreas.knoebig@ungewitter.de

Forwarding management

andreas_knoebig

Birgit Gerrelts

Forwarding management

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 23
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: birgit.gerrelts@ungewitter.de

Libya

Birgit Gerrelts

Forwarding managment
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 23
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: birgit.gerrelts@ungewitter.de



Alisa Diaz de Armas

Export - Libya
Team management - Germany - USA - Canada
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 37
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: alisa.diaz@ungewitter.de



Janina Lüers

Export - Libya
Team management - UK - Italy - Netherlands
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 39
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: janina.lueers@ungewitter.de

Katharina Hoppen

Export - Libya
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 36
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: katharina.hoppen@ungewitter.de



Nadeesha Liyanage

Export - Libya
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 95
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: nadeesha.liyanage@ungewitter.de



Susanne Manske

Administration
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 33
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: susanne.manske@ungewitter.de



Gloria Steinmann

Administration
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 33
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: gloria.steinmann@ungewitter.de

Sea freight

EXPORT:


Birgit Gerrelts

Forwarding management
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 23
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: birgit.gerrelts@ungewitter.de



Henning Schnaars

Projekt / Sales management
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 60
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: henning.schnaars@ungewitter.de



Jonas Aderhold

Export - worldwide
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 34
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: jonas.aderhold@ungewitter.de



Alisa Diaz de Armas

Export - Libya
Teamleader - Germany - USA - Canada
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 37
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: alisa.diaz@ungewitter.de



Janina Lüers

Export - Libya
Teamleader - UK - Italy - Netherlands
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 39
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: janina.lueers@ungewitter.de
IMPORT:


Markus Manske

Department Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 67
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 801
Email: markus.manske@ungewitter.de



Regina Mehrtens

Import
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 66
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 801
Email: regina.mehrtens@ungewitter.de



Import Department

Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 65
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 801
Email: import@ungewitter.de

Air freight

Sylvia Meyer-Nesslage

Department Manager / Sales
Tel: +49 (0) 421 53 684 63
Fax: +49 (0) 421 53 684 69
Email: sylvia.meyer-nesslage@ungewitter.de



Phillip Gerrelts

Acting Department Manager / Export
Tel: +49 (0) 421 53 684 65
Fax: +49 (0) 421 53 684 69
Email: phillip.gerrelts@ungewitter.de



Monique Thümler

Export / Libya
Tel: +49 (0) 421 53 684 74
Fax: +49 (0) 421 53 684 69
Email: monique.thuemler@ungewitter.de



Yannick Kremin

Export
Tel: +49 (0) 421 53 684 62
Fax: +49 (0) 421 53 684 69
Email: yannick.kremin@ungewitter.de

Lone Schnaars

Import / Export
Tel: +49 (0) 421 53 684 70
Fax: +49 (0) 421 53 684 69
Email: lone.schnaars@ungewitter.de



Thomas Berger

Import
Tel: +49 (0) 421 53 684 68
Fax: +49 (0) 421 53 684 69
Email: thomas.berger@ungewitter.de

Marketing

Henning Schnaars

Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 60
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: henning.schnaars@ungewitter.de

Birgit Gerrelts

Acting Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 23
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 800
Email: birgit.gerrelts@ungewitter.de

Accounting

Dieter Winkelmann

Department Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 55
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 802
Email: dieter.winkelmann@ungewitter.de



Sabine Plümer

Acting Department Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 30 402 57
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 802
Email: sabine.pluemer@ungewitter.de

Sylvia Kumst

Debitors
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 51
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 802
Email: sylvia.kumst@ungewitter.de



Birgit Behrens

Creditors
Tel: +49 (0) 421 30 402 53
Fax: +49 (0) 421 13 802
Email: birgit.behrens@ungewitter.de